Clear and save conversations

You can clear your chat history anytime you want. Clear your chat history by a single click on the “ clear conversation” button.

Save Conversation to Desktop: You can keep local records of your chat conversation by downloading the entire conversations as text files to your desktop. To save a conversation that you had with your friend, click on the “save” button

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 TalkaGame.com | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account